Guest Reviews of Haus Max 1 BR Apartment

Haus Max 1 BR Apartment
Haus Max 1 BR Apartment 4.5 rating
Haus Max 1 BR Apartment
is rated 4.5 stars out of 5, based on 25 guest reviews:

Great Location
Chris Delaney from Wellington, New Zealand ; 2017-10-06:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: This was the third time I had stayed at the apartments this year. Really like the location - in between the centre of Vienna and where I've been working at the VIC. Well apportioned apartments, easy communications, great flexibility, good spot for running to and around the Danube Island. The real bonus is the opening of the Cake Tree cafe at the end of the street - excellent. '

Great Location
Chris Delaney from Wellington, New Zealand ; 2017-07-16:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This was my second stay at Vienna Apartments. Haus Max apartment, as was the first one I stayed at, was great - everything required to self cater and very comfortable. Excellent location, close to the Danube for a jog and a swim and to where I was working at the VIC. Great neighbourhood. Having travelled from a southern hemisphere winter, Vienna was very warm, but a fan was thoughtfully provided. Communication before and throughout my stay was excellent. I highly recommend these apartments and will certainly look to stay if I am returning to Vienna. '

Sauber, Ruhig Und Doch Zentral
Greta Fischer from Innsbruck, Österreich ; 2017-03-07:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Gut ausgestattetes Apartment, in einem netten Bezirk gelegen, wo normale Bevölkerung wohnt und nicht nur Touristen. Daher ist auch die Infrastruktur gut, also Geschäfte mit Angeboten für den täglichen Bedarf. Neu renoviert, sauber ; kann es nur empfehlen.'

Sauber, Ruhig Und Doch Zentral
Greta Fischer from Innsbruck, Österreich ; 2017-03-07:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Gut ausgestattetes Apartment, in einem netten Bezirk gelegen, wo normale Bevölkerung wohnt und nicht nur Touristen. Daher ist auch die Infrastruktur gut, also Geschäfte mit Angeboten für den täglichen Bedarf. Neu renoviert, sauber ; kann es nur empfehlen.'

Clean And Nice
Cazangiu Marian from Arad, România ; 2017-01-06:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: apartment very clean, nice and quiet location near the underground train. I highly recommend this location. I will definitely call for booking again. best regards to ms Martina and mrs Michael for helps. very nice persons.'

Max Winter Platz Is A Winner
Maria Swanson from Winston-Salem, USA ; 2016-12-04:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Apartment was very well equipped and roomy. Big windows opened up to the south, overlooking a small park. Quiet neighborhood with food stores and plenty of cafes and restaurants. The metro is very close by and for those of you new to Vienna, the metro is very user friendly. No worries getting around. The vestibule to the apartment is a little off putting, needs some TLC, but other than that it's a great option just a little outside of the city.'

Sehr Empfehlenswertes Apartment
Heinz Pamminger from Wels, Austria ; 2016-10-31:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Wir haben uns während unseres fünftägigen Aufenthaltes rundherum wohlgefühlt. Alles sehr sauber und das ganze Apartment ist neu renoviert und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet.'

A Good Choice.
Sergey Golomolzin from Pervouralsk, Russia ; 2016-08-21:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We enjoyed staying in this apartments. It was a nice place and it was close enough to the center. '

Vienne
Roland Kaminski from Boulogne Billancourt, France ; 2016-08-17:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Le logement est extrêmement fonctionnel propre et moderne Tout l équipement parait neuf L électro ménager comme la vaisselle sont parfaits Ce logement est idéal Il est situe près d une fête foraine permanente ce qui est très plaisant Dans un quartier très calme '

My Stay At Haus Max BR Apartment
MANUEL CABA from ARAD, ROMANIA ; 2016-08-12:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: My stay at Haus Max 1 BR Apartment was a very pleasant experience, helping me to fully enjoy my holiday in Wien. The apartment was very clean, cool and quiet, a perfect place to rest after strolling around all day long,striving to see all city's attractions. I am looking forward to coming back there ASAP.'

Excellent Stay In Wien
S P from Rugby, UK ; 2016-04-24:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: A superb apartment just one train stop from the heart of Vienna'

Nice Apartment
andy morris from san jose, usa ; 2015-10-15:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The apartment is perfectly sized for 2 people. Clean, modern and well equipped. First impressions of this place were terrible because of construction. Hopefully, that'll be complete soon. It really is a nice place once you're inside. Great stay'

Disappointed Due To Stairs
Swanand Kasar from Sharjah, UAE ; 2015-09-22:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: It takes 107 steps to get into this apartment and with luggage and kids its really difficult.'


from , ; 2015-08-10:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: '

Business
Pierre Lapaque from Dakar, Senegal ; 2015-06-20:
'2.5 rating2.5 stars: Communication fine No elevator is a problem Furniture store are old It is clean'

I Stayed In This Property For 1 Week. The Locatio
David H from , ; 2014-05-22:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: I stayed in this property for 1 week. The location was cool, close to Prater station and the amusement park is 5 min walk. The apartment is on a high floor but great exercise. The kitchen had everything you need, cool view of the park, comfortable bed and sitting area in the living room. Check in procedure, super easy. My only complaints, no TV anywhere in the apartment to feel the local channels and vibe in addition to apartment upstairs being renovated and there was some drilling early morning. I would probably stay in the property again as long as the renovation is completed.'

EXCILLENT
Soheila Bahador from Tehran, Iran ; 2014-01-24:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: we enjoyed a lot in this hotel apartment during our 2 weeks of stay,availability of furniture/ kitchen/ facilities/good shower/good size room sitting and bed room/good location and good park view/good price. I am satisfied from my selection and I propose to others choose this hotel apartment. I award number 9 out of 10 '

Great Location
Ana Santos from New York, USA ; 2013-07-30:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We had s great time in this apartment. We went everywhere by bicycle. Swimming in the Danube, St. Stevens, beer at the Switzerhouse in Prater and walked to our train to the airport. The apartment was bright and had a nice view. See you again next year!'

Lovely Apartment
Laura from Bologna, Italia ; 2013-01-01:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nice flat without elevator near Prater and the underground: we loved it. The landlord left us all the informations we needed. The only negative point: the unkempt building where the flat is located. It' s really unattractive.'

My Wife And I Very Much Enjoyed Staying In Your Ap
Ed and Deb from , ; 2012-06-01:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: My wife and I very much enjoyed staying in your apartment. It was very convenient to groceries, restaurants and every thing we needed. The apartment was neat and clean and everything was as the pictures show. Overall, it was a wonderful place from which to explore Vienna. We liked being within walking distance of the river and Prater park, and the U-ban. The 107 steps were a little much, but if that is not a problem for people, I would have no problem recommending Haus Max to others.Thank-you for your part in making our first overseas trip very rewarding and memorable.'

The Apartment Was Spacious, Clean And Comfortable
Jayne and David Whistance from Southampton, England, U.K. ; 2012-06-01:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable and we loved the coffee machine! :-) Lovely view from the window and very handy to get to everywhere we wanted to go in Vienna... The stairs were quite tiring, but at least they helped us to work off the calories from all the nice food we ate while we were there! We would definitely visit again, thank you!!!'

We Were Extremely Satisfied With Our Rented Apartm
Toni Ruuskanen from Helsinki, Finland ; 2012-02-01:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We were extremely satisfied with our rented apartment. Warm, nice, well equipped and quiet. Location is also very good. Only minuses were: no lift and only german tv-channels. This choice is much better than staying in a hotel.'

Sehr Geschmackvoll Und Komfortabel Eingerichtetes
Daniel Rautenberg from Bad Bergzabern, Germany ; 2012-01-01:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Sehr geschmackvoll und komfortabel eingerichtetes Apartement mit allen Annehmlichkeiten wie Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Toaster,sauber und hell. Zentrale Lage, ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Vermieter ist äußerst zuvorkommend, auf Sonderwünsche wie zusätzliches Bett wurde umgehend reagiert, sogar eine Wickelauflage für unseren Jüngsten war vorhanden. Wir haben unseren Wien-Aufenthalt sehr genossen und kommen gerne wieder'

Once Inside, This Is A Cozy, Well-furnished Apartm
Helen N from Fergus, Canada ; 2012-01-01:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Once inside, this is a cozy, well-furnished apartment that comes complete with everything you will need for your stay. However, we arrived in the dark and were initially very nervous about the neighbourhood but, in the light of day, un-necessarily so .. the area appears to be in transition and many apartment buildings are being renovated but some still look a little run down, including the one where this apartment is. Nothing that a coat of paint wouldn't fix. That said, the apartment building is close to the metro and only 2 or 3 stops from Old Vienna. It is a short walk to the Prater, a large amusement park, and also to the supermarket and restaurants. The apartment is 6 flights up with no elevator so be prepared ... we found that once we had the cases in the apartment this was not really an issue. All in all, we would return as it is a very comfortable place to stay and easy to get to and from.'

We Stayed One Week At The Max Winter Apartment. We
Karen & Henry Work from Nelson, New Zealand ; 2011-09-01:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We stayed one week at the Max Winter apartment. We found it very spacious and comfortable. It is very modern and very clean and well appointed. You have to walk up 6 levels, there is no lift. It is in an older building and entrance and stairway to the apartment is a little shabby and dirty, however, once in the apartment, it is perfect and very,very quiet. Interesting multi-cultural working class neighborhood, all necessities nearby and metro only a couple of blocks away. Very accessible to Vienma's vibrant city center. Minor problem with key at check-in, however host was very attentive to problem and solved all issues promptly.'

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater