Guest Reviews of Apartment Tabor Rand

Apartment Tabor Rand
Apartment Tabor Rand 4.5 rating
Apartment Tabor Rand
is rated 4.5 stars out of 5, based on 12 guest reviews:

It Was Close To The Places We Wanted To See In Vie
Anonymous from Cushing, United States of America ; 2012-10-29:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: It was close to the places we wanted to see in Viena.The apartment was not friendly for a family with children
The apartment was not friendly for a family with children.

Very Spacious And Comfortable Flat Perfectly Suita
Peter from Bransgore, United Kingdom ; 2012-09-11:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Very spacious and comfortable flat perfectly suitable for us. Well situated near public transportation. Generally we have a very good impression and will use it again.'

Lage, Viel Platz, Helligkeit, Gute Betten

Georg from Haibach, Germany ; 2012-06-10:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Lage, viel Platz, Helligkeit, gute Betten
Küchenausrüstung noch nicht optimal, z.B. fehlt Korkenzieher, Herd gewöhnungsbedürftig; Follow up nach auschecken - wir hatten etws vergessen und um evtl. Nachsendung gebeten - keine Reaktion.

Nice And Clean Apartment, Very Spacey. Well Locate
Christine from Amsterdam, Netherlands ; 2012-05-30:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Nice and clean apartment, very spacey. Well located and various public transport nearby.
Only one thing: there were not enough towls. We were with 6 people which worked quite well, but the apartment was suitable for 8 persons and in that case one small bathroom is not enough.

Very Convenient To Public Transportation. Loved T
Beverly from Fircrest, Washington ; 2012-05-20:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Very convenient to public transportation. Loved the terraces. Large and convenient space. We were grateful for the wi-fi. Over all it was a good home away from home
Very bare bones for housekeeping. Need for staples like dishwasher detegent, laundry soap, soap in bathrooms and kitchen. We would have done more cleaning had we not had to buy large quantities. We did buy many euros worth of supplies which should have been provided. We came in at night and stores were closed. This was an inconvenience as we were tired from traveling for many hours from Seattle.

Good Apartment, Nice And Spacious, Good Location
Anonymous from wiltshire, United Kingdom ; 2012-04-23:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Good apartment, nice and spacious, good location
just one or two more things would be useful in the kitchen, ie small pans and extra tea towels

La Situation- L'espace- L'ouverture Sur La Terrass
Catherine from Paris, France ; 2012-03-07:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: La situation- L'espace- L'ouverture sur la terrasse- L'agencement design
Le couchage dans le canapé lit su salon

The Apartment Was Very Comfortable, Spacious And I
Brenda from Oxford, United Kingdom ; 2012-01-09:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The apartment was very comfortable, spacious and in a good location. Ruben was very welcoming and helpful.
There was a lack of basics such as salt and pepper, bin bags, enough toilet tissue. It would have been useful to have access to a hoover or mop and bucket and other cleaning equipment as we stayed for 7 days. Also 2 sets of reasonably sized towels also would have been good. Once these are in place this apartment would be hard to improve on.

Convenience, Good Quality Furnishings And Equipmen
Madeleine from Cheltenham, United Kingdom ; 2011-11-09:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Convenience, good quality furnishings and equipment at a good price. Nice towels and bed linen.
No one was available to see us until we had been in the apartment for 3 days. We acccept this but an information booklet on the house could easily be provided e.g. how to work the cooker, the heating etc. . We could not turn down the heating and found it overwhelming and so wasted heat by having to open windows for much of the time. Access via the safety number was not clear i.e. you need to remove the safe to get the key(UK visitors are unlikely to be familiar with such a device). dining room chairs need soft pads to prevent awful noise on a hard floor.

The Decor Was Excellent
the Quality Of Towels N

ANIL from Aurangabad, India ; 2011-10-31:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: the decor was excellent
the quality of towels need to be improved, may additional waste paper basket on ground floor could be provided. there is no exhaust in the wc would be better if one is provided.

De Ruimte En De Plaats
Wij Hebben Een A4 Met Aa

Gerard from Apeldoorn, Netherlands ; 2011-10-22:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: De ruimte en de plaats
Wij hebben een A4 met aanvullingen bij uw medewerker achter gelaten. Tevens waren er diverse zaken niet gebruiks gereed, maar defect, waterkoker en strijkijzer. Ook was de oven niet juist afgezekerd, waardoor nog voor de maaltijd gereed was de zekering afschakelde.(groep8)

MIGUEL from MAJORCA, Spain ; 2011-10-16:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: '

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater