Guest Reviews of Apartment Pure Döblinger

Apartment Pure Döblinger
Apartment Pure Döblinger 4.7 rating
Apartment Pure Döblinger
is rated 4.7 stars out of 5, based on 11 guest reviews:

Anonymous from augusta, United States of America ; 2012-06-06:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

I Stayed For A Month During A Business Trip And Fo
Anonymous from North Shields, United Kingdom ; 2012-04-10:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: I stayed for a month during a business trip and found the apartment to be very nicely furnished, well-appointed, clean and comfortable. The owner (Elena) has gone to the trouble of adding several nice touches, which give a relaxed and homely feel. The apartment is located in a nice neighbourhood and is very conveniently located for hassle-free access to the city centre, with the tram and u-bahn nearby. The Danube Canal is also close at hand, and is very nice to stroll along. There is also a supermarket just around the corner and this was really handy.
The pillows (all possible combinations!) were very uncomfortable, and I ended up having to buy my own, just to get something with a bit of stuffing which didn't end up flat as a pancake! I also found the bedroom very light at night, as there is a street light directly outside, and the curtains are very thin. During my stay, the boiler broke, and I was disappointed with how the owner dealt with this - over a peroid of 2.5 weeks and up until I left, it was still not fixed and I heard little as to what steps she was taking to rectify the problem.

The Location And The Bed Was Very Nice.
A Lot O

Alan from Houston, United States of America ; 2011-11-21:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The location and the bed was very nice.
A lot of light came into the room at night and wished the curtains would have cut out more light during the night.

Un Trato, Perfecto. El Apartamento Es Magnífico
Carles from Caldes de Malavella, Spain ; 2011-10-28:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Un trato, perfecto. El apartamento es magnífico, decorado con un gusto exquisito. Se estropeó la calefacción y en 15 minutos lo teníamos arreglado. Muy confortable, camas muy cómodas, cocina muy bién equipada... un 10. Incluso nos guiaron para encontrar el apartamento, y nos vinieron a buscar en la estación de metro (a 4 minutos andando). Son muy amables y atentos. Perfecto.
Absolutamente nada.

We Had Looked At Numerous Apartments In Vienna, An
Anonymous from Düsseldorf, Germany ; 2011-10-13:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We had looked at numerous apartments in Vienna, and were so pleased when we finally found this lovely gem at a relatively attractive price. And we were delighted to find the apartment actually was exactly as presented on the photos (no photoshop!). Besides being fully equipped with everything we needed, we enjoyed the proximity to central Vienna. The landlady was lovely. Should we ever require an apartment in Vienna, we would definitely return to this one!'

The Location Was Great By Being Next To Or Close T
Gordon from Richmond, Canada ; 2011-09-09:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The Location was great by being next to or close to public transit. No rental car necessary. The suite itself was roomy and comfortable. We enjoyed staying here.
We had wished there would have been a dinette set to eat our meals.

Was Een Verzorgd Appartement. Alles Was Zoals Besc
Marten from Beek en Donk, Netherlands ; 2011-07-31:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Was een verzorgd appartement. Alles was zoals beschreven

Roger from Gaven, Australia ; 2011-06-30:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

Mooi Appartement, Goede Lokatie, Vlakbij De EuroSp
Freddie from Soest, Netherlands ; 2011-05-28:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Mooi appartement, goede lokatie, vlakbij de EuroSpar, restaurants en de U-bahn (uitgang Heiligenstadterstrasse). Uitrusting volledig compleet, snelle WIFI internet, ca. 150 TV-kanalen en alles van handdoeken tot wc papier aanwezig. Kinderbedje en wat speelgoed aanwezig.'

The Decor Was Lovely And The Location Was Great.
Anthony from Minneapolis Minnesota, United States of America ; 2011-03-23:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: the decor was lovely and the location was great.
we left a note for the owner regarding a few things we would liked to have included

The Apartment Was Immaculate, Beautifully Furnishe
Paul from London, United Kingdom ; 2010-08-07:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment was immaculate, beautifully furnished and extremely well-equipped (including oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, etc). Everything seemed brand new and very clean. The location is very convenient for the city centre, with links to trams and underground (10 minutes from the centre), and a supermarket and several restaurants very close by.
We had just a few relatively minor problems. The shower fixing was broken for the duration of the trip and kept falling off - and was not repaired after it was reported. There was no kettle at the beginning (but this was replaced the next day when we asked). The hairdryer only lasted for a few seconds at a time before cutting out which was annoying. The sink in the toilet was partially blocked and took a long time to drain. It was not clear where to dispose of rubbish bags but we worked out that there was a locked area downstairs. Due to the location, the road outside could be noisy in the mornings (e.g. rubbish collections at 6am). However, overall, the apartment was extremely nice and we would recommend it.

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater