Guest Reviews of Apartment Leopold Grand

Apartment Leopold Grand
Apartment Leopold Grand 4.4 rating
Apartment Leopold Grand
is rated 4.4 stars out of 5, based on 9 guest reviews:

De Ruimte, Geen Lawaai Van Omgeving, Dichtbij Een
Gerard from Enschede, Netherlands ; 2012-09-03:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: De ruimte, geen lawaai van omgeving, dichtbij een metrostation, de voorzieningen
Gehorig tussen beide slaapkamers. Grote slaapkamer heeft geen enkel raam en is (daardoor) niet fris en qua temperatuur (te) warm. Wat meer handdoeken zou geen overbodige luxe zijn.

Thanks For The Fan - It Helped With The Heat.

Margaretha from Malmesbury, South Africa ; 2012-07-17:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Thanks for the fan - it helped with the heat.
When we arrived they were still busy to finish washing and then thy started to ue the tumble dryer! The one room does not have any windows ad it was extremly hot. Will not stay in this apartment again.

Location...great Cleanliness - Great Equipped Fo
Marlene from Brisbane, Australia ; 2012-04-06:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Location...great Cleanliness - great Equipped for cooking - great
To make the stay more convenient for travellers from overseas, we recommend that the following could have been arranged: 1. Washing powder for laundry (a small amount for about 3 loads as the grocery store nearby only had large boxes to buy). Also, additional toilet paper - 1 1/2 rolls for 3 nights is not enough for 3 ladies... 2. Instructions in English for the heater, washing machine and dryer. 3. Extra linen for ALL beds. We were 2 sisters and a mother and therefore needed all beds. It was assumed that 3 meant a double and a single... 4. Some information about the DVDs (they all looked like 'non English DVDs, but were advised on our departure that they could be played in English - not all travellers are technos..... Some are older and not so good at this sort of stuff... Not too good for a 75 year old - no lift to the floor... Be careful...

Great Location To Attractions Transport And Facili
Simon from Almonds, Australia ; 2011-12-18:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Great location to attractions transport and facilities. Very well set up laundry and kitchen- drying rack was great.
Fold out bed for 5th person was ok, but it is a fold out bed with a thin mattress. Second bedroom access either through main bedroom or lounge with fold out bed- so if you are concerned about privacy be aware of this. It was ok for our family.

De Ruimte , In Richting, Afstand Tot Centrum

marieke from hilversum, Netherlands ; 2011-10-05:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: De ruimte , in richting, afstand tot centrum
2 kleinere bedden hadden wat harde matrassen

Zeer Rustig Gelegen En Toch Dicht Bij Centrum/bezi
Daniël from Roeselare, Belgium ; 2011-09-27:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: zeer rustig gelegen en toch dicht bij centrum/bezienswaardigheden
de scheiding tussen beide slaapkamers is onvoldoende

Ruim Appartement, Complete Inrichtinggoede Facilit
Henri from Den Haag, Netherlands ; 2010-10-23:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Ruim appartement, complete inrichtinggoede faciliteiten, met name internet wat ook de stad toegankelijker maakte omdat je gegevens kunt opzoeken. Goede ligging
Even wat problemen met het kooktoestel. Een kwestie van afstellen. Geen belemmering dus. Tip: we zijn met de auto gekomen. Het is handig bij de informatie in het appartement iets over parkeren te verstrekken. Wenen kent een streng parkeerbeleid.

We Liked Location Of The Apartment, Spaciousnes
Mary from Newark, United States of America ; 2010-06-30:
'3.0 rating3.0 stars: We liked location of the apartment, spaciousness of the apartment, large rooms and high ceilings large updated bathroom large kitchen
We were very upset about the check-in and the confrontation with the employee of the owner the next day. Nobody was at the apartment to greet us upon check-in. We called all the contact phone numbers given to us, but no one picked up their phone. Fortunately a neighbor in the apartment building let us enter the building and come into her apartment so we could use the computer to contact Way To Stay to see if they had more contact information. They did not but suggested we wait for a while before leaving and getting a hotel room. Finally, after an hour, a complete stranger appeared to let us into the apartment. We were never given her name beforehand and were unsure whether we should give her any money, but the woman at Way To Stay suggested that we go ahead and pay her. Ann, the strange woman, did not speak very good English and did not give us any information about the apartment. It appeared that her job was to let us into the apartment and collect the money. We paid her for the apartment, but did not give her the deposit since she said was not going to be present at check-out. The following business day an employee of the owner came to the apartment unannounced, early in the morning, and argued with us when we told her that we would withhold the deposit money because we would be leaving the next morning and because of the way we were treated at check-in. We would not recommend this apartment nor any that these owners manage.

Gut War, Dass Die Wohnung Eine Waschmaschine Und T
Lars from Germany, ; 2010-05-08:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Gut war, dass die Wohnung eine Waschmaschine und Trockner enthielt. Die Schlafmöglichkeiten war auch sehr gut. W-Lan gerade für geschäftlich Reisende super. Zudem war der viele Platz in der netten Altbauwohnung nett.
Die Kücheneinrichtung hätte vieleicht etwas besser bzw. größer sein können! (Dosenöffner, Kartoffelschäler,...)

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater