Guest Reviews of Apartment Hundertwasserhaus

Apartment Hundertwasserhaus
Apartment Hundertwasserhaus 4.5 rating
Apartment Hundertwasserhaus
is rated 4.5 stars out of 5, based on 10 guest reviews:

Clean, Organized, Comfy.
The Living Room Mattr

Pascal from Neuilly sur Seine, France ; 2012-08-23:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Clean, organized, comfy.
The living room mattress could be thicker.

The Apartament Is A Very Nice And Clean In A Good
Alexis from brussels, Belgium ; 2011-09-22:
'3.0 rating3.0 stars: the apartament is a very nice and clean in a good place and near of everything....
i dint like that there is not Wifi like they put on the page so the Wifi internet is very important i was very dissapoint with it because i read on the page that is WiFI there but then he owber give to me a stick internet and we was 3guys so that was not so good...

Uitzonderlijk Schoon. Kompleet Uitgerust. Dicht
Wim from Oostvoorne, Netherlands ; 2011-08-26:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Uitzonderlijk schoon. Kompleet uitgerust. Dicht bij het centrum.
Slaapkamer kon niet goed verduisterd worden.

Estuvimos Del 2 Al 9 De Agosto. El Apartamento Est
Anonymous from Alcala de Henares, Spain ; 2011-08-11:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Estuvimos del 2 al 9 de Agosto. El apartamento esta fenomenal no le falta de nada, es como lo veís en la fotos y los propietarios son muy amables.'

Het Appartement Was Ruim En Gezellig Ingericht En
Tineke from Heerhugowaard, Netherlands ; 2011-06-04:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Het appartement was ruim en gezellig ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Vaak zijn appartementen alleen voorzien van het hoodnodige en zien ze er niet gezellig uit. Hier was duidelijk moeite gedaan om het er huiselijk en sfeervol uit te laten zien. Het lag op loopafstand van de tramhalte en gunstig tov de bezienswaardigheden van de stad. Ook de verse broodjes konden 's ochtends om de hoek gehaald worden.
Het enige minpuntje is het matras in de slaapkamer. Die was duidelijk aan vervanging toe. Voor moeilijke slapers kan dat een belemmering zijn, maar verder kan ik dit appartement aan iedereen aanbevelen.

The Apartment Block Looked Old And Not Particularl
Anonymous from Sydney, Australia ; 2011-05-05:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment block looked old and not particularly clean however despite our initial trepidation, the apartment itself was basic but very clean, quiet and comfortable. There was a good bathroom with separate toilet and a large walk-in wardrobe. We stayed there with our young child and found it to be very comfortable for the 3 of us. There was a decent quality communal washing machine and drier which we were able to use. The apartment is only a short walk away from public transport and near to a grocery store and cafe, bakery etc. Overall good value for money.
A few small improvements would make a big difference to the overall experience. Some of the crockery is old and chipped and the towels provided were tiny (hand towel), old and all different mismatched colors. After more than 30 hours of traveling and arriving late at night, some basic supplies of tea and coffee for the morning would have been welcome. Also, we were not given any information about local facilities such as where to find a shop, bus etc. None of which was a major issue but would be nice.

Nice Cosy And Lovingly Decorated Appartment. Great
Anonymous from Köln, Germany ; 2011-04-10:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nice cosy and lovingly decorated Appartment. Great shower. Ideal for 2 to 4 people, no idea where a fifth bed should be squeezed in. District is a little off-shot, but quiet at night and the tram connection to Schwedenplatz is excellent.
No cereal bowls.

Die Nähe Zur City War Super......Wohnung War Se
Monika from Essen, Germany ; 2011-03-24:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Die Nähe zur City war super......Wohnung war sehr ansprechend und der Blick vom Balkon zum Hundertwasserhaus war super! Wir möchten gerne wiederkommen.

It Is Close To The City Centrum, In A Very Quiet P
alberto from rome, Italy ; 2011-01-04:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: It is close to the city centrum, in a very quiet position. The owner is willing to help. Good confort for not more than 3 people.

Très Bonne Situation Dans La Ville. Appartemen
elisabeth from ambert, France ; 2010-11-03:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: très bonne situation dans la ville. appartement calme, joli et bien équipé très bon accueil
rien (le couchage pourrait être plus confortable)

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater