Guest Reviews of Apartment Hietzinger House

Apartment Hietzinger House
Apartment Hietzinger House 4.7 rating
Apartment Hietzinger House
is rated 4.7 stars out of 5, based on 9 guest reviews:

Huge Sunny Apartment Loads Of Room, Facilities Gre
Stephanie from Preston, United Kingdom ; 2012-09-16:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Huge sunny apartment loads of room, facilities great, well situated, splendid neighbourhood with good bars and restaurants, overall a great week. '

Het Appartement Was Ruim, Schoon, En Meer Dan Voll
Ria from Ommen, Netherlands ; 2012-08-30:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Het appartement was ruim, schoon, en meer dan volledig ingericht. De ontvangst allerhartelijkst, de locatie prettig en goed bereikbaar.

The Apartment Was Comfortable, Stylish And Funky.
Santanu from Dubai, United Arab Emirates ; 2012-08-19:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment was comfortable, stylish and funky. It was conveniently located in a great neighborhood with a supermarket opposite. The neighborhood was very quiet, residential mainly and upmarket. The metro was conveniently located about 10 mts by walk and we had no problems getting around to the city. The amenities in the apartment were great. The owner is a real gentleman and we loved our stay there. With full wifi connectivity, we could stay connected all the time. Would recommend this place anytime.
Nothing really. A couple of fans in summer would be nice to have. Also a few dark curtains to keep the sunlight out!

The Location Of The Appartment Was Excellent For U
Alison from stoke-on-trent, United Kingdom ; 2012-08-04:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The location of the appartment was excellent for us, with a short 10 minute walk to the underground providing easy access to Vienna. The appartment was well equiped and provided all that we needed for our stay there. Sebastian the owner was very helpful, and we feel that the appartment was good value for money.
It was very hot during our stay and the top bedroom became very stuffy, as the roof windows could not be opened easily. This needs to be fixed or a fan provided as the build up of heat during the day caused the room to be uncomfortable at night.

Adam from Kanahooka, Australia ; 2012-06-20:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: '

This Is The Owner's Apartment. He Has Remarried A
Barbara from Indianapolis, United States of America ; 2012-06-04:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: This is the owner's apartment. He has remarried and lives at the wife's apartment. This apt. has everything one could ask...washer (for clothes), dishwasher, living and dining room (for 8), stereo with CD's, international TV, a loft bedroom, and second bedroom on the second level....It was AMAZING! On bus line to subway (bus 54B across from apartment) and U4 line to St. Stephan's Cathedral. The grocery store is ACROSS the street. Definitely book this place.
One had to go down the stairs to use the toilet in the apartment (if you're sleeping in the loft).

Mooi Groot Appartement Met Een Heerlijk Balkon. Oo
Walter from Bentelo, Netherlands ; 2012-05-04:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Mooi groot appartement met een heerlijk balkon. Ook de ligging is super zit overal mooi dicht bij. Supermarkt aan de overkant, opstap voor de bus naast het appartement. De u-baan is op 10 min. lopen.'

Eine Super Schöne Ferienwohnung, Sehr Groß U
Sylvette from Neukieritzsch, Germany ; 2012-04-22:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Eine super schöne Ferienwohnung, sehr groß und mit allem ausgestattet, was man(frau) braucht. Wir waren mit 2 kindern dort, selbst an Spielzeug vor Ort fehlte es nicht, ganz abgesehen von sämtlichen Gewürzen, Reinigungsmitteln, Seife im Bad etc. Der Vermieter ist sehr freundlich und besorgt, vor der Haustür liegt ein Supermarkt, in dem man alles bekommt, was man braucht, kostenloser Parkplatz war immer zu finden und mit der Strassenbahn, der U-Bahn und dem Bus konnte man in jede Richtung fahren und die wunderbare Stadt erkunden. Das Schloss Schönbrunn liegt vor der Haustür und ebenso der tolle Tiergarten und Park Schönbrunn...ein äußerst gelungener Kurzurlaub, der viel zu schnell vorbei ging. Ãbrigens: im Vergleich zu den Innenstadtappartements, die mindestens genauso wenn nicht noch mehr kosten, ist diese Wohnung über 100 qm groß und Parkplätze sind immer vorhanden.'

Zeer Ruim Alle Comfort
ANN from ANTWERPEN, Belgium ; 2012-04-17:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: zeer ruim alle comfort'

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater