Guest Reviews of Apartment Elizabeth

Apartment Elizabeth
Apartment Elizabeth 4.5 rating
Apartment Elizabeth
is rated 4.5 stars out of 5, based on 12 guest reviews:

What You See On The Website Is What You Get. The A
Elizabeth from Malvern East, Australia ; 2012-11-17:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: What you see on the website is what you get. The apartment is very spacious with separate bathroom, toilet, kitchen and bed/living room. The living room also had two chairs (for watching TV rather than having to sit on the bed) which was appreciated. The kitchen was well supplied for self-catering (thoughtful). The location was fantastic - right near public transport, around the corner from the Opera House and main shopping street and a supermarket.
We were not given any information about the day on which the rubbish was collected (so we couldn't put it out). Also the bed and pillows were a tad uncomfortable. Otherwise a really good apartment.

Appartement Bien Situé Pour Visiter Vienne

Pierre from GENNEVILLIERS, France ; 2012-11-02:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Appartement bien situé pour visiter Vienne
Les indications de la vie courante (notamment l'emplacement des poubelles et le mode d'accès) - La conduite à tenir quant à l'entretien du linge de maison (faut-il le laver avant de partir ou non ?) - Un accès plus fiable à l'Internet (pas d'accès pendant notre séjour)

Ruim Apartement In Het Hart Van De Stad!
Dick from Leidschendam, Netherlands ; 2012-10-27:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Ruim apartement in het hart van de stad!'

The Apartment Is In A Very Convenient Location, Cl
Warren from Belen, United States of America ; 2012-10-08:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment is in a very convenient location, close to Vienna's inner city attractions. The graben, the Nasch Markt, U-Bahn stations and more. We liked it very much. The bed is comfortable and the kitchen and shower facilities are very nice. The landlord was extremely helpful and punctual for meeting us at the apartment on time.
It is a busy location with high vehicle traffic.

Very Well Situated, Quiet In The Building, Confort
Dagmar from Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Canada ; 2012-09-23:
'3.0 rating3.0 stars: Very well situated, quiet in the building, confortable, lift and we had everything we needed (toaster, coffee machines for regular coffee & expresso, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, electric fan). We would not hesitate to rent this place again in September if visiting Vienna in the futur.
No but I am sending a note to way to stay to improve the services.

The Apartment Is Roomy And Comfortable.
We Were

Marlene from Calgay, Canada ; 2012-08-08:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The apartment is roomy and comfortable.
We were not aware that the windows could open, so we sweltered for 2 full days/

Central To Everything In Vienna - Shops, Christmas
Anne from Sydney, Australia ; 2012-01-12:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Central to everything in Vienna - shops, Christmas markets and the beautiful street decorations during the Christmas New Year period. This is the second time I have stayed in Elizabethstr. When visiting Vienna, I would stay here all the time if available.'

Everything, Faultless, Fantastic Location, Would D
Annette from Lake Macquarie, Australia ; 2012-01-11:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Everything, faultless, fantastic location, would defiitely stay here again, and would recommend to anyone.'

Location - Perfect! Easy To Get Around Vienna As A
Anne from Sydney, Australia ; 2011-10-23:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Location - Perfect! Easy to get around Vienna as all transport is within 5 minutes of the apartment. The kitchen is just right for two. It's so handy having a washing machine in the bathroom.
I know I am not the only person who liked this apartment as when I tried to book again later this year, it was unavailable.

I Like Very Much This Apartament Because Is Clean
alien from madrid, Spain ; 2011-08-26:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: i like very much this apartament because is clean and very nice... is very good location (district 1) very central...
i dont like that the room dont have a door for private to the kitchen...

Everything In The Apartment Was Exactly As Adverti
Anonymous from Canberra, Australia ; 2011-08-02:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Everything in the apartment was exactly as advertised. The fan was great as it can get quite hot. The location was great. We would recommend this apartment.
A toaster would have been good. Also in all apartments not just this one, it would be good if a telephone number for taxi, doctors, dentists and other services was given to people at check in.

Ambiente Molto Bello E Curato, Posizione Eccellent
Anonymous from Ardea (Rm), Italy ; 2011-07-12:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Ambiente molto bello e curato, posizione eccellente per visitare la città. Accoglienza ottima. Dotazione ottima (ferro da stiro, stendino, spazzolini, detersivi, aspirapolvere phon etc.)
La pulizia non era perfetta, non c'è condizionamento e l'appartamento è abbastanza caldo. C'è un ventilatore ma senza protezione anteriore, quindi non utilizzabile a meno di correre dei rischi.

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater