Guest Reviews of Apartment Darwin

Apartment Darwin
Apartment Darwin 4.1 rating
Apartment Darwin
is rated 4.1 stars out of 5, based on 10 guest reviews:

IBRAHIM from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia ; 2012-09-10:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: '

The Apartment Size Was Good, The Rooms Were Clean
Anonymous from Alathaiba, Oman ; 2012-06-27:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment size was good, the rooms were clean enough and the furniture was appropriate. The internet was amazingly fast.
The apartment had no Air Condition, only one WC and the toilet was un-appropriately clean. It was almost impossible to clean even with several attempts, meaning the toilet needed to be changed. Also, the TV was NOT easy to switch on.

Erg Mooi Appartement
Het Was Erg Warm Bij Aanko

Anonymous from Utrecht, Netherlands ; 2012-03-07:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Erg mooi appartement
Het was erg warm bij aankomst.

Convenient To City Centre. Bedroom 1 & 2 Beds Wer
Francis from nsw, Australia ; 2011-09-11:
'3.0 rating3.0 stars: Convenient to City centre. Bedroom 1 & 2 beds were very comfortable Spacious lounge room
Advertising is misleading. We asked for 3 bedrooms. The 3rd bedroom was a small room with hard, uncomfortable convertible lounge, no curtains,glass door-no privacy. Flöör was dirty, toilet room unventilated and smelt terrible, bathroom unventilated, no instructions for washing machine or TV. Kitchen knives were blunt, no tea towels. Overall the accommodation was very poor and we think you as a company should scrutinize these properties better and we will be reluctant to use your services in future or recommend you to friends or family. We will also lodge comments on trip adviso

The Apartment Was Large, With Plenty Of Room For 5
Michael from Darien, United States of America ; 2011-08-18:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment was large, with plenty of room for 5 adult people. The apt is one level above the ground floor and an elevator for your luggage. The Prater amusement part was nearby and great for the beer gardens and renting bikes. Very good public transportation both U-bahn and S-Bahn. Apartment was very clean and comfy, a good place to sleep each night.
Coffee maker is an expresso type device, and trying to find coffee refills was not possible. The washing machine was difficult to use, written instructions need to be provided. No corkscrew for wine was provided, and it was difficult to locate one.

A Nice Roomy Apartment
a Kitchen Towel And Soap

Stephen from Sacremento, United States of America ; 2011-08-13:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: a nice roomy apartment
a kitchen towel and soap should have been included

There Was Plenty Of Room To Spread Out
The Towe

Michele from Brisbane, Australia ; 2011-08-04:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: There was plenty of room to spread out
The towels were so thin the did not dry properly. No dishwasher which we knEw but also no teatowels. Had no way to dry clothes, and was not greatly central. Soul not stay here again

Clean, Comfortable Apartment Close To The Metro.
Clarissa from APO, United States of America ; 2011-06-24:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Clean, comfortable apartment close to the Metro.
Broken bed leg tore a few pair of socks and a pair of jeans and cut a few people's ankles. Needs repaired. The toilet room smelled horrible and the shower leaked water all over the floor.

We Loved Our Apartment, However We Had MANY MANY P
Julia from Ancaster, Canada ; 2011-06-13:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We loved our apartment, however we had MANY MANY problems with the arrangements. Our toilet wasn't working for the duration of the stay, and we couldn't get ahold of our landlord and when we did he failed to take care of the problem. as there were 7 of us with one toilet, it was a HUGE inconvenience and worry for the entire group and made everything very uncomfortable.
We recommend that you provide other arrangements with check in and technical problems, because our landlord was completely inefficient and unreliable. The apartment itself was lovely but our stay was a challenge to say the least, and we really wanted a worry-free time.

Large Size Of The Apartment. Not Too Far From U-B
Thomas from Sindelfingen, Germany ; 2011-04-16:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Large size of the apartment. Not too far from U-Bahn and several parks. Updated kitchen.
The windows in the apartment need better blinds. None of the blinds did an adequate job of keeping the rooms dark from the street lights and the early morning sun. One of the bedrooms actually had no window coverings at all. The floor needed to be cleaned. At check-in better information could be provided for parking. The parking in front of the apartment is for short periods only. The man who checked us in was unable to provide recommendations for long term parking. I would also recommend having information on the city within the apartment. We have stayed at several apartments in other cities that catered better to tourist by providing information on the area either through material provided in the apartment or upon check-in. That was not the case here.

Vienna's ApartmentsAmadeus MozartWien City HallWien JugendstilVienna LipizzanerSaint Stephen's CathedralVienna OpernballWien Prater